IMPRINT

 

Qbasis Invest GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100/4
A-8020 Graz
Austria
Tel: +43 316 225266
Fax: +43 316 710162
OFFICE@QBASISINVEST.COM

 

Corporate purpose:

a) Investment advice within the meaning of section 3 (2) (1) WAG 2018 with respect to financial instruments pursuant to Sec. § 1 item 6 lit. a - j WAG 2018;
(b) portfolio management by managing portfolios on an individual customer basis with a discretionary power under a client power of attorney, provided that the client portfolio includes one or more financial instruments in accordance with Art. § 3 para. 2 no. 2 WAG 2018;
c) Acceptance and transmission of orders, provided that these activities include one or more financial instruments in accordance with Art. § 1 item 6 lit. a - j WAG 2018 within the meaning of § 3 para. 2 no. 3 WAG 2018.

Commercial register number: FN 265573z
Commercial Register Court: Regional Court for ZRS Graz
UID: ATU61899128

Qbasis Invest GmbH GmbH is regulated by the Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA).


INFORMATION ART 65 DEL VO 2017/56
 

Privacy Policy on Google Analytics and Google Remarketing

This website uses Google Analytics and Google Remarketing. These are services of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. The IP address is then shortened by Google for the last three digits, a clear assignment of the IP address is therefore no longer possible. Google complies with the US Safe Harbor Privacy Policy and is registered with the US Department of Commerce Safe Harbor Program.

Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if required by law or as far as third parties process this data on behalf of Google.

Third parties, including Google, serve ads on websites on the Internet. Third parties, including Google, use stored cookies to serve ads based on previous visits by a user to this site.

Google will never associate your IP address with other data stored by Google. The data collection and storage can be objected to at any time with effect for the future. You can deactivate the use of cookies by Google by going to the page DEACTIVATION OF GOOGLE-ADS. Alternatively, users may disable the use of third-party cookies by using the page DEACTIVATION OF THE NETZWERKWERBEINITIATIVE.

However, please be aware that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

 

The data collection and storage can be objected to at any time with effect for the future. For more information about Google's terms, please see HERE.

©  Qbasis Invest GmbH

IMPRESSUM

 

Medieninhaber:

Qbasis Invest GmbH
Waagner-Biro-Straße 100/4
A-8020 Graz
Austria
Tel: +43 316 225266
Fax: +43 316 710162
OFFICE@QBASISINVEST.COM

 

Unternehmensgegenstand:

a) Anlagenberatung im Sinne des § 3 Abs. 2 Z 1 WAG 2018 in Bezug auf Finanzinstrumente gem. § 1 Z 6 lit. a - j WAG 2018;
b) Portfolioverwaltung durch Verwaltung von Portfolios auf Einzelkundebasis mit einem Ermessensspielraum im Rahmen einer Vollmacht des Kunden, sofern das Kundenportfolio ein oder mehrere Finanzinstrumente enthält gem. § 3 Abs. 2 Z 2 WAG 2018;
c) Annahme und Übermittlung von Aufträgen, sofern diese Tätigkeiten ein oder mehrere Finanzinstrumente gem. § 1 Z 6 lit. a - j WAG 2018 im Sinne des § 3 Abs. 2 Z 3 WAG 2018 zum Gegenstand haben.

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 265573z
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht fuer ZRS Graz
UID: ATU61899128

Die Qbasis Invest GmbH GmbH unterliegt der Aufsicht der österreichischen Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde (FMA).

INFORMATIONEN GEMÄSS ART 65 DEL VO 2017/56

 

Datenschutz bei Google Analytics und Google Remarketing

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics und Google Remarketing. Dies sind Dienstleistungen der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die IP Adresse wird anschließend von Google um die letzten drei Stellen gekürzt, eine eindeutige Zuordnung der IP Adresse ist somit nicht mehr möglich. Google beachtet die Datenschutzbestimmungen des "US-Safe-Harbor"-Abkommens und ist beim "Safe Harbor"-Programm des US-Handelsministeriums registriert.

Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten.

Drittanbieter, einschließlich Google, schalten Anzeigen auf Websites im Internet. Drittanbieter, einschließlich Google, verwenden gespeicherte Cookies zum Schalten von Anzeigen auf Grundlage vorheriger Besuche eines Nutzers auf dieser Website.

Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen von Google gespeicherten Daten in Verbindung bringen. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies durch Google deaktivieren, indem sie die Seite zur DEAKTIVIERUNG VON GOOGLE-WERBUNG aufrufen. Alternativ können Nutzer die Verwendung von Cookies durch Drittanbieter deaktivieren, indem sie die DEAKTIVIERUNGSSEITE DER NETZWERKWERBEINITIATIVE aufrufen.

Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Weitere Hinweise zu den Bestimmungen von Google finden Sie HIER.